wow slider by v8.7

Words About SSASOGA

SSASOGA is the alumni association formed to bring together old girls of C.M.S Girls School; Kudeti Girls School & St Annes’s School.
St Anne’s School’s history can be traced to a merger of two schools; C.M.S. Girls School founded in 1869 & Kudeti Girls School founded in 1899.
C. M. S Girls school relocated from Lagos in 1950 to form St Anne’s School Ibadan.

Read More

Live Event


Latest News

WORTHY HERITAGE: 2020 News Letter

SSASOGA (News Letter) Volume 2, July 2020

SSASOGA OGs Registration Extended

In compliance with the decision of members at the AGM during the 150th anniversary celebrations, the time for OGs to register as members of SSASOGA is extended to 19th December. Only OGs who did not complete the initial membership form online…

Ballots on the reviewed Constitution have been sent out by email

Ballots on the reviewed Constitution have been sent out by email to all OGs who completed and submitted the membership registration form online. Please check your email account and vote on the proposed amendments to the Constitution, if you…


Feel free to contact SSASOGA from
any part of the world


  • Ibadan branch: Motolani Akinkoye,
  • Lagos branch: Dame Ejueyitchie Oroye:
  • ABUJA: Gloria Abumere
  • Ekiti: Motunde Fajuyi
  • Ogun State: Sola Adebiyi
  • Eastern Block: Prof Ekanem Ikpi


  • South Africa Branch: Mrs Jire Awotedu

Outside Africa

  • United State: Bolaji Dayo
  • United Kingdom: Abimbola Agbaje-Williams
  • Canada: Moroun Degun